Department Heads Breakfast

Monday, April 28, 2014, 7:00 AM
San Diego Hilton Bayfront, Indigo 204

Supported by an unrestricted educational grant from the Kellogg Company

Mon. 7:00 AM – San Diego Hilton Bayfront, Indigo 204

The Department Heads Breakfast is co-hosted by the Association of Nutrition Departments and Programs (ANDP) and ASN. ANDP President Jay Whelan, PhD, MPH will chair the breakfast, which is scheduled from 7:00-8:15 a.m. The event is by invitation only. Department heads from non-U.S. institutions are welcome to attend, but should contact ASN to request an invitation. If you did not receive an invitation to the 2014 Department Head Breakfast or if you are not on the ANDP listserv, please contact ASN Vice President for Advancement Paula Eichenbrenner.